Kontakt

Ta kontakt med oss for en uforpliktende prat.

Ring oss på (+47) 971 60 269 eller send e-post til ruben@sail.no

Ruben Ellefsen

CEO & Partner

Ruben Ellefsen

(+47) 97 16 02 69

ruben@sail.no

Robin Rismyhr

Senior Advisor & Partner

Robin Rismyhr

(+47) 900 76 246

robin@sail.no

Therese Jordan

Web developer

Therese Jordan

(+47) 942 58 105

therese@sail.no

Iselin Ekornes

User Experience Designer & CRO

Iselin Ekornes

(+47) 407 25 995‬

iselin@sail.no

Carina Vesterås

Project manager

Carina Vesterås

(+47) 91 51 27 25

carina@sail.no

Marcus Boyesen

SEO Intern

Marcus Boyesen

marcus@sail.no